Cycles: Support generating Denoising passes without actually denoising
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commite3817e5ec179f24b18d58ac60fe0b0969887544e
tree70c8e61523e8fc113de2d4f1b7bcfc1522fed5c6
parent17d91bcb611b7191cc2d0dfe4b77e07917634aa9
Cycles: Support generating Denoising passes without actually denoising

Needed for the animation denoiser since the denoising filter is done separately there.

Reviewers: brecht, sergey

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3833
intern/cycles/blender/addon/engine.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.h