Fix (unreported) missing Image usercount increase when copying UVProject modifier.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:05:08 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commite3b1d562a770edf397cb4423579c5d715c67da9c
tree713a63f69b003b84098d4fb9a4ffad56f71f1246
parent243b42af49aba4c27bcd1d4a8a4a265f9eda7c59
Fix (unreported) missing Image usercount increase when copying UVProject modifier.
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_uvproject.c