Fix Bevel crashes T49088 and T48858.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:23:11 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:24:31 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
commite3b5aa9bb1efd0781912dc1d6795e68f082164d0
tree67692bbdc87f4c3e00a2a99960daf38200195f49
parent8cac980a289676b34613fe77c9fb1f2fd57212d8
Fix Bevel crashes T49088 and T48858.

Was calling the fast path for finding edge order in cases
where it should not have been called.
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c