Add debug/timing prints in MakeLocal and remapping code.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 4 May 2017 13:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 4 May 2017 13:08:57 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commite3bc0210792b5504f899b31323326c3da9114864
tree09fdd87d9a55de141c74ad7641041cd1f3235c78
parentffa31a84212b09e85058911c66acfff7ad019ba6
Add debug/timing prints in MakeLocal and remapping code.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c