Fix T51746: normal map tangents not working correctly when there are no UV maps.
authorAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 18:21:19 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 19:28:10 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commite3e5ecfaa84e2ad37d56210f40b395007ae61651
tree3915f0d7582eb3c9a1876c82a6c5c31ce884ff17
parenteb1532a86094ba5d59bf62b1fbd50f74a639d0a8
Fix T51746: normal map tangents not working correctly when there are no UV maps.

Patch by Alexander, with some refactoring by Brecht.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2709
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_DerivedMesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c
source/blender/render/intern/include/render_types.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c