Fix T59005: no FCurve cleanup in the Timeline
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:27:04 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commite4153946ad1e81c697b8d51d92a3e2f088d0af4d
tree30dbd28be9cd7b26a257a66a02b4c83d5a37da96
parentd421f3cac81643828abfb2cb818ddc713060f2c1
Fix T59005: no FCurve cleanup in the Timeline

as opposed to the 'real' Dopesheet e.g. keyframes were not merged when
placed on the same frame

Reviewers: brecht, aligorith, angavrilov

Maniphest Tasks: T59005

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4061
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c