cmake. refactor installing python things to not have absolute path's
authorMartijn Berger <martijn.berger@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerMartijn Berger <martijn.berger@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:48:22 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commite43c5fa005c941aa773f35fb6b8398afe37b25e9
tree962a5d9f5140d5092510cd8cf5d41daf20de4bcd
parentf25f1a66884944530635839bedec2176043f41ff
cmake. refactor installing python things to not have absolute path's
buildbot. add rudementatry cpack based packing for cmake path
build_files/buildbot/slave_pack.py
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt