Fix T41507: Empty prevents image deletion
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:00:35 +0000 (17:00 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:05:47 +0000 (17:05 +1000)
commite44cd30abbe9ae662fb2557f1a1f7a6e5c01498f
treef746293e80d9d5b083e1b4fa9b7355e7ce57130e
parentafa6d4e21f1968f24f8a1ca197cdeb75a70eeb28
Fix T41507: Empty prevents image deletion

Also allow assigning `Object.data = None` from Python
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_empty.py
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_intern.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_ops.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_intern.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c