Merge branch 'blender-v2.82-release'
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 19:06:36 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 19:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
commite4605cb155bc26171f4f1bd62a2bbfcce482fb0c
treeb5d7d666f8b84466f07f748e4477fa9fad1dfac6
parentfd130a711e99723924e99a60a9e11162ca278fd8
parentf7ca86369da89a6726bc9edc9bf4e875b2b43c46
Merge branch 'blender-v2.82-release'
source/blender/draw/engines/overlay/overlay_armature.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c