UI: replace button open event with activate on init
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:54:07 +0000 (00:54 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:55:24 +0000 (00:55 +1100)
commite4694c057bcc5200e8bd1e906dc1d687a4f3aca2
treeba38075c20a00f6fff32570eca6948e4b5924afc
parent2b21e7ab9a14cfa1d9e42b97d8056c3b0050fcc9
UI: replace button open event with activate on init

No user visible change.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_menu_popup.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_select.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c