Cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 13:16:11 +0000 (23:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:06:13 +0000 (00:06 +1000)
commite49da071841ca16dcc4ffaa69866ed06b1c21be7
tree32fdfa903d9b3d5f638801be94b9a6899688819d
parent32f3d479907254d11219c112bd6a5529e714ea5b
Cleanup: style
release/scripts/startup/bl_app_templates_system/Sculpting/__init__.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_app_templates_system/Video_Editing/__init__.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object_quick_effects.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/uvcalc_smart_project.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_armature.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py