Fix for negative gamma correction rounding to int
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:41:44 +0000 (22:41 +1100)
commite49e78e414d7e7b2e18cbe3fa3f7c967a54a1af3
treebb0d1578c522b10e9fe3e90bc6c99483e87b035e
parentc169413a0f28a9683d5d703c7ead1acc652dbc40
Fix for negative gamma correction rounding to int
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c