Depsgraph: optimization of driver evaluation with many drivers.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 04:04:25 +0000 (06:04 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 07:46:21 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commite4afccf3888d0b4a2d96e3ff1616c8f0628a1754
tree672c9a60fedecfac87f3eba0f85b06de75b2183f
parente910765ad044084ba65a5b8f158a6b1c307fbb6f
Depsgraph: optimization of driver evaluation with many drivers.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_animsys.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_anim_types.h