Fix T46679: ZMask layers don't update w/ animation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:29:51 +0000 (23:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +1100)
commite4c83bc3459847c33269557499cc891ed4f747af
tree2c51aaf6e8a7983649ca5252ea65ab0e88899122
parent8126b0222d11e68b62f1d3d975ec6396b7e87af2
Fix T46679: ZMask layers don't update w/ animation

Make sure z-mask layers aren't excluded for animation evaluation.
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c