Zoom to frame options, requested by the Hwoozeberry (dutch translation)
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 18:30:53 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 11:39:30 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commite4c93dc7db9b50acf898b667c95b208856b80ea8
treec3db350ee276b7437d8ed69133fe51d21750e9ae
parentc86a6f3efbffbf81b663eb1fb57b4736d8e906ee
Zoom to frame options, requested by the Hwoozeberry (dutch translation)
team.

There are 3 options here:

1) Keep range (previous behaviour)
2) Seconds - allows a specified offset in seconds around current frame
3) keyframes - zoom to include a number of keyframes around the cursor

Options 2 and 3 have their own properties to tweak the behaviour and all
options can be found in User Preferences->Interface under the 2D
viewports section.

Number 3 will probably need some refinement so commiting here for the
hwoozeberry team to test first.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_draw.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_view2d.h
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c