Fix button display clamping values
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:15:36 +0000 (10:15 +1100)
commite4e21480d6331903c90ab073746484498441e1ac
treec2a881bbb170925653bc4b19d885919d4d060b7e
parentadab35ba02476c9b3f77f31b2ac77ebd4c4fdbcf
Fix button display clamping values

Displaying a button would clamp the value if the button was outside the range.
This could be OK in some cases,
however it's problematic with object dimensions which would re-scale objects on showing the panel.

Add `ui_but_update_edited` when its OK to modify the value.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h