BMesh: maintain select-history when sorting
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 04:39:06 +0000 (15:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 04:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +1100)
commite4e8e359a15401a90f54db7131c1690a1bff385a
tree0e09b72cd0f875a43f4b93769fedd409e62c43f3
parent077b4ab846c37ad2456ec6f8f3501d55f42c4ccc
BMesh: maintain select-history when sorting
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh.c