Fix old files with changed node socket type not loading correctly.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:42:59 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commite53447c137291da616d1b482843d7debf60bde6a
tree871931f3b165b19adc9f6661a2d199b061adb55e
parentdd35048602a3dea450192195cfbedcaaca555c21
Fix old files with changed node socket type not loading correctly.

This would lead to sock.default_value pointing to the wrong data type,
possibly causing crashes. Unfortunately, this bug will still exist for
older Blender versions that try to load newer files, which makes
changing the type of a node socket problematic.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/nodes/intern/node_socket.c