Fix Cycles animation denoising giving black pixels for some outliers.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 15:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 15:06:56 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commite53db8342a9793954138173d8e1fdbcaa41d0009
tree2eabfebe189a39941c960df6e250be78b0880c9e
parentd3306f0272f02b98fc853f4eb8fb17a883f3ebdf
Fix Cycles animation denoising giving black pixels for some outliers.

The denoising code expects the output buffer to be filled with the noisy
image, which was not the case for standalone denoising.
intern/cycles/render/denoising.cpp