Eevee: Add support for common BSDFs.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:32:19 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commite5462421c006929f4e88b27d38b3391d05163262
treee2a29067d10faf30555adcc322466b99e6a63c5d
parenta69e3c9ee16241068797b2852504441bfe3d5ca2
Eevee: Add support for common BSDFs.

Add Diffuse BSDF, and Glossy.

Also Use World normal instead of view normal as input.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/lit_surface_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_anisotropic.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_diffuse.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_glass.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_glossy.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_refraction.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_translucent.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_velvet.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_subsurface_scattering.c