Fix T59668: UV unwrap pinning bugs.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:43:28 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commite56aa4ff0c6b2a1746d5c39e297c9f6f56c4b492
tree2dfe9e2dd8de893bf3988abe213db1041822e1fe
parentbf168a05cd388c02359e52e4ae674c89f13c96a6
Fix T59668: UV unwrap pinning bugs.

With multi object editing it creates the charts twice, which broke some
logic in the unwrapper.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_uvedit.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_parametrizer.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_parametrizer.h
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_unwrap_ops.c