Add lib for n-dimensional cubic curve fitting
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 10:33:58 +0000 (20:33 +1000)
commite56e7bd1ec3081a13e44319a1b2793f4043d07dd
tree02862677131deddf23d4faaaf3553c868e75f2d7
parentf951cc36e286617657f8e86b89dfe2e5f0de36ad
Add lib for n-dimensional cubic curve fitting

This will be used for calculating bezier curves from freehand drawing,
may be used for other areas too.

Original code from GraphicsGems, 1990 (FitCurve.c),
with updates from OpenToonz, under 3 clause BSD license.
with own minor modifications for integration with Blender:
- support adding extra custom-data.
- improved handle clamping.
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
doc/doxygen/doxygen.extern.h
extern/CMakeLists.txt
extern/curve_fit_nd/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/curve_fit_nd/curve_fit_nd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_corners_detect.c [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_inline.h [new file with mode: 0644]