Cycles: Fix missing curve hair when building with GCC-8 in release mode
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 13:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 13:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commite5767eaad1c48a23eb3d8fed4616722189a70aa1
treea5a82383fa7650ed4f72d47ac8a31abb3d46f4cd
parentc6416ae65316c1ff89f9b65d2a87ad4ea6cdd1d6
Cycles: Fix missing curve hair when building with GCC-8 in release mode

Reshuffle cast intrinsics to make XOR to operate on __m128i rather
than on __m128.

Hopefully this does not affect performance.
intern/cycles/util/util_ssef.h