Fix T60320: Cycles OpenCL denoising filter errors on some drivers.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:12:38 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:25:37 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commite5a1a9288c66ce218a03abf7666336a39ba03b8f
tree76a948f322556c1f48ecfe49413ddb4535512aaa
parentb1e286bbfe9b8632a93ba40a7a40c77652479b7c
Fix T60320: Cycles OpenCL denoising filter errors on some drivers.
intern/cycles/kernel/filter/filter_nlm_gpu.h