Cycles: Fix wrong transparent shadows for motion blur hair
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commite5a665fe24aa4783ada62d28f28ecfb7d70b2f7b
tree358ee597782a777060d0bc1d7865423dd28195c8
parent14f6e27f6a4875243c78f9942e3ba199fedb6d3e
Cycles: Fix wrong transparent shadows for motion blur hair

This was a missing bit from b53ce9a.
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_shadow_all.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_shadow_all.h