Makefile: add 'update' convenience target
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:04:30 +0000 (14:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:11:14 +0000 (14:11 +1000)
commite5adeed40be1603be912938e340415eb4bf55585
tree07bc8f4b1db7742c56c20272c478b471710d05c3
parent73c647622a8118f3e22e1aa0066ac3c07ad4f760
Makefile: add 'update' convenience target
GNUmakefile