Cleanup: remove unused define
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:13:46 +0000 (18:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:36:42 +0000 (18:36 +1100)
commite5b6020ffc26c58f0363020a761a36afd9ecebc4
tree4e354e14ee658888f64274dbb1d89580308722cd
parente72bbd38056db3260d4a7fb9d8de4777e99f1892
Cleanup: remove unused define

There is no reason to keep the option for separate allocations,
it makes code harder to follow.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_mempool.c