Fix T62576: The remaining two unported official add-ons: X3D and 3DS.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 12:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 12:02:34 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commite5e6c3b52c0b651e1f301736e47a0c4379c616fa
tree5a881baec88c3c082ee5513214fb090fc9e40e9a
parent03ee447dd2d2b2000ff9019f7f80984a0e895865
Fix T62576: The remaining two unported official add-ons: X3D and 3DS.

X3D has been (basically) ported in rBAe8da70ab73d2dd5ff46, and 3DS has
been downgraded to 'community' support, so we can get rid of that ugly
'slience warning' hack.
release/scripts/modules/addon_utils.py