Replace MFace use by MLoopTri w/ remash modifier
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:12:35 +0000 (14:12 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
commite5e9fbfaf040140bbc152bcf9b013d01ae2884df
tree5e216e0275a622430023a10a8fbfb1dbb8e7a9d2
parent86e6d6695e815746e877f9a4234f6805d5a4c155
Replace MFace use by MLoopTri w/ remash modifier

D1419 by @lichtwerk
intern/dualcon/dualcon.h
intern/dualcon/intern/dualcon_c_api.cpp
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_remesh.c