Cycles: Fix wrong order in object flags calculations
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:07:38 +0000 (01:07 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:09:48 +0000 (01:09 +0500)
commite5f3193df30edbdcbc7111c1e3b9ccf7aa6ddfe2
tree1cdf4d4148dd35c3a2f364dcf0b259406d1c3927
parent3856d439db2d4c4f39ed5a06f185ff3d27e126a9
Cycles: Fix wrong order in object flags calculations

Object flags are depending on bounding box which is only available after
mesh synchronization.

This was broken since 7fd4c44 which happened quite close to the release
and oddly enough was not sopped by anyone. Render test is coming for this.

Was spotted by Thomas Dinges while working on another patch.
intern/cycles/render/scene.cpp