Cleanup: remove unused default handler type
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:13:47 +0000 (16:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +1100)
commite617e6395bb94a4ffac04b50996473404761111a
treef063e080ce2cbcca31934486c896b2f2a0b3cc39
parentbb6692be8a90f7d86d620557a893c6bb48bdd236
Cleanup: remove unused default handler type
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/wm_event_system.h