Fix enum icon button size for fractional UI scale.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commite62368e6c435dad23a0d47016fcbfc65fce8d62b
tree8fd511b4f76bf7ef97a8d7f5a2210cc2d3f609a5
parent0497ecd5bcbbfe5505a628df9c9494cebddda574
Fix enum icon button size for fractional UI scale.

Err on the side of too much padding.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_header.c