Fix local view editing broken after changing object's layer from non-local view
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 18:46:05 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 18:58:26 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commite635f0413d85ccf636d6abbfc3ed708fb7d68390
tree94e2d0db0e5b04d23535d67b6ef074ff52402157
parenta58fe05c05dfc2a5d63a3d1977bcb15f7778990f
Fix local view editing broken after changing object's layer from non-local view

Wasn't copying back local view bytes to object after changing layer.

Steps to reproduce were:
* Split 3D view in default startup.blend
* Enter local view in one of the 3D views
* Move default cube to different layer *in the other 3D view* (the one that's not in local view)
* Try transforming object from 3D View that's in local view (should lag)
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c