Cleanup: Spelling in comment
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:21:04 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commite64f6e0e4c35fdcb8b17527c3e8d1fa5771cd0e8
tree361c3c0377417983702d986c2f781be4c781b36e
parent7d3979884c272ebce0a44ce78c87dde11d8c264a
Cleanup: Spelling in comment
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_ccg.c