Correct defines for binreloc
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 12:21:02 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 12:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commite67fd7a2cbf9723a0f800d9a14834ff6838f2b7f
tree1fe769831e1f01969f8944a8eb8224cfc6611bd1
parente81d077c852f43b635f10972479e36909a66d60c
Correct defines for binreloc

After recent moving path functions to appdir.c

patch T42826: by ldo (Lawrence D'Oliveiro)
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt