Fix T58994: Subdivision modifier generates artifacts with crease=1
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:17:30 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commite6ad4ec3fc7db82062e93d49395275ac326f2a37
tree677383a0419fc06563c0f235cd46de47954d434c
parent2392f311e9c4c924f100612405932c4b38e50296
Fix T58994: Subdivision modifier generates artifacts with crease=1

The issue was caused by the lack of averaging of normals for
vertices which are on the ptex face boundaries.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_mesh.c