Cleanup: Reduce indentation level
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:46:03 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commite6c531353b842b671a3a32dc56a03d0b88e173d5
treee50bcb22be2ba2b8fe723be66bb6deb01e7722ce
parent4046e55f7733cc521f0ce1eda1d530835635bc1f
Cleanup: Reduce indentation level
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_stats.c