Eevee: LightProbes: Fix negative padding
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:12:45 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commite6fe207a52b1d3f46f02c3d01973ae501c97ba49
tree3c55e3d8e694522cc83bafc4e38f898d2b57c9fc
parent905921d2b524c2657a727a5c3b8799e7d6e28161
Eevee: LightProbes: Fix negative padding
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lightprobes.c