Cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:01:40 +0000 (13:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +1100)
commite71d489254c9d9639902e3ae8d2393a902eb11c8
tree38f62429ed1331123658fdcf1e0fdfc64f1aec5f
parent592165665543607bf43fdb13c4d2d7e51b37e8c6
Cleanup: style
16 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py