Fix T38795: Mesh Analysis overhang faces show gray
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 08:53:44 +0000 (19:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 08:55:04 +0000 (19:55 +1100)
commite72775e34a461e82624aeaec0aff15703efbd987
treeb8b805c982f4e363e55e1fa3d464ad7c9d711461
parente82d6487603dfb9e18521e709ad980aacc2e61be
Fix T38795: Mesh Analysis overhang faces show gray
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c