Update for moving master to blender2.7 branch.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 11:01:05 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commite72f989cf49132c94be139705baf78228bea5d7b
treeede964c3d4ed1f99f0981287d1dd157eb4b31138
parentb52465bd32def94daa2113c308d78433eac6c628
Update for moving master to blender2.7 branch.
.gitmodules
GNUmakefile
build_files/buildbot/slave_pack.py
build_files/windows/update_sources.cmd
release/scripts/addons
release/scripts/addons_contrib
source/tools