UI: rename Quit Prompt to Save Prompt
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 02:20:21 +0000 (13:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 02:21:25 +0000 (13:21 +1100)
commite735894070ac3097628b36984a14654bf1c9bd57
tree3967ea5b0b17e5786d485a53b901f0413d7fd40a
parentd7baf8e7e7c26bbd577abe5d71a0da2e796cb6ae
UI: rename Quit Prompt to Save Prompt

Eventually this should be used to prompt when loading a new file too.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c