Edit last commit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 03:29:23 +0000 (14:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 03:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +1100)
commite7641b683427b724d104ad56c93c4c641a5f759b
tree22c8d87551803a3e3399098f266029119509a015
parent80816fc71235c07c8a0ae74d015116e852459114
Edit last commit

Split out ensure-tool check into its own function.
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_toolsystem.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_toolsystem.c