Correct tool name (missed in recent update)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 09:32:49 +0000 (20:32 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 09:35:30 +0000 (20:35 +1100)
commite775ad6c1be730bf7773e82cab6dba9f702bd127
treeb7e20b16305b06de5c5b80ad4e61640b9e5e8d8b
parent98af74b9366b0e1006333fe9e493f3ea50ac952a
Correct tool name (missed in recent update)
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py