Cleanup: remove legacy mesh save support
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 19:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 19:35:57 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commite77d2b4e3f1a1eb2072b29e1f9c6ab3ba3b175e5
treea538fd40df75c03434b5d4e86d50a9fb7911d1a9
parent753a600e354f21618e24e9071ef5d88f1913fcd8
Cleanup: remove legacy mesh save support

This was used for saving files for Blender 2.6x.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_global.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_mesh_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c