RNA: packing functions for vfont & sound
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:31:00 +0000 (22:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:35:32 +0000 (22:35 +1100)
commite7c7f574818cbe7e6a940ad303019e07b1a8fdde
tree5460d65a98609c7fa5258e62584b5c9c7ecd0f46
parent5ebae1c0c07f8c625ac9892c99f1b464c2c79fb3
RNA: packing functions for vfont & sound

D389 by @kevindietrich
source/blender/makesrna/intern/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_internal.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sound.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sound_api.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_vfont.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_vfont_api.c [new file with mode: 0644]