Install_deps: tweak OSL build options.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commite7e9613fe6a8580cefba4b85459eedf7ebca2e98
treece6ac036fa4c871115793a6c6d5f505b27e5eeb2
parent2b1a08c213f4b1037dec44ce7a5473b7ad85f2ee
Install_deps: tweak OSL build options.
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh