Cleanup: get rid of magic numbers.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:05:06 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commite81b1c54d2a22790319b2cceef8a14135e2f5616
treedc6c368b3345c4dced5b9a44815d8710718f1f41
parente34e0c2c2629f3285c398866adfc5b53066d8135
Cleanup: get rid of magic numbers.
source/blender/editors/object/object_select.c