Cycles: Don't use guarded vector for statically initialized data v2.78a
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:18:22 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:20:27 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commite8299c81006aba1e4b926c24276ce09d70435371
treeb593f41e13cbba0bb05fc43000fc70d82975f445
parent21bf8639348bc75cd0c654f8ec5c3d110cf0ac5c
Cycles: Don't use guarded vector for statically initialized data

This will confuse hell of a guarded allocators because it is possible
to have allocation happened prior to Blender's guarded allocator is
fully initialized.

This was causing crashes and assert failures when running blender
with fully guarded memory allocator.
intern/cycles/graph/node_type.h