UI: reorganize proportional editing options
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 03:42:18 +0000 (13:42 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:48:39 +0000 (14:48 +1000)
commite83d4d963766487919edb8858de0020ef2c3cfe8
tree71e6c2b81ad7d7b349afc0b6c1e75e2eccb2373d
parent95a9646c00a1cbf727f24c506c4aeffe99016352
UI: reorganize proportional editing options

- Move connected & projected into individual toggles.
- Top-level proportional editing button now only toggles.
- Use popover for proportional edit-mode falloff and options.

Note that it's no longer possible to toggle connected via key bindings,
although this could be supported again if it's needed.

Resolves T58081
20 files changed:
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_ops.c
source/blender/editors/curve/curve_ops.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_edit.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_ops.c
source/blender/editors/metaball/mball_ops.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_ops.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_enum_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c